Contact Person

/Contact Person
Contact Person 2018-11-13T09:55:22+00:00

Franz Wittich

Franz Wittich

Managing Director
Tel +49 9661 8778 30
f.wittich@wft-gmbh.de

Project-Related Production & Contract Manufacturing

Reinhard Meyer

Reinhard Meyer

Team Leader – Project-Related Production and Contract Manufacturing
Tel +49 9661 8778 15
r.meyer@wft-gmbh.de

Erich Pirner

Erich Pirner

Project Manager – Contract Manufacturing
Tel +49 9661 8778 18
e.pirner@wft-gmbh.de

Richard Stopfer

Richard Stopfer

Project Manager – Contract Manufacturing
Tel +49 9661 8778 32
r.stopfer@wft-gmbh.de

Eberhard Löffler

Eberhard Löffler

Project Manager – Contract Manufacturing
Tel +49 9661 8778 16
e.loeffler@wft-gmbh.de

Christian Seifert

Christian Seifert

Project Manager – Contract Manufacturing
Quality and Environmental Management Officer
Tel +49 9661 8778 12
c.seifert@wft-gmbh.de

M.I.T. / Special Purpose Machines

Markus Kipry

Markus Kipry

Project Management – M.I.T.
Service
Tel +49 9661 8778 13
m.kipry@wft-gmbh.de

Anna Wittich

Anna Wittich

B. Eng. Project Management – M.I.T.
Tel +49 9661 8778 17
a.wittich@wft-gmbh.de

Sebastian Fuchs

Sebastian Fuchs

Project Management – M.I.T.
CE Documentation
Service
Tel +49 9661 8778 23
s.fuchs@wft-gmbh.de

Phyllis Tang-Mende

Phyllis Tang-Mende

Project Management – M.I.T.
Buying
Tel +49 9661 8778 22
phyllis.tang-mende@wft-gmbh.de

Karl Graf

Karl Graf

Electrotechnical Director
Tel +49 9661 8778 10
k.graf@wft-gmbh.de

Manuel Schäffer

Manuel Schäffer

Project Management
Construction
Tel +49 9661 8778 31
m.schaeffer@wft-gmbh.de

Heat & Surface Treatments

Marcel Hunger

Marcel Hunger

Divisional Director – Heat Treatment
Tel +49 9661 8778 49
m.hunger@wft-gmbh.de