Ansprechpartner

/Ansprechpartner
Ansprechpartner 2018-04-25T14:32:03+00:00

Franz Wittich

Franz Wittich

Geschäftsführer
Tel +49 9661 8778 30
f.wittich@wft-gmbh.de

Projekt- & Lohnfertigung

Reinhard Meyer

Reinhard Meyer

Bereichsleiter Projekt- und Lohnfertigung
Tel +49 9661 8778 15
r.meyer@wft-gmbh.de

Erich Pirner

Erich Pirner

Projektleiter Lohnfertigung
Tel +49 9661 8778 18
e.pirner@wft-gmbh.de

Richard Stopfer

Richard Stopfer

Projektleiter Lohnfertigung
Tel +49 9661 8778 32
r.stopfer@wft-gmbh.de

Eberhard Löffler

Eberhard Löffler

Projektleiter Lohnfertigung
Tel +49 9661 8778 16
e.loeffler@wft-gmbh.de

Christian Seifert

Christian Seifert

Projektleiter Lohnfertigung
Qualitäts- und Umweltmanagementbeauftragter
Tel +49 9661 8778 12
c.seifert@wft-gmbh.de

M.I.T. / Sondermaschinenbau

Markus Kipry

Markus Kipry

Vertrieb
Projektmanagement M.I.T.
Tel +49 9661 8778 13
m.kipry@wft-gmbh.de

Anna Wittich

Anna Wittich

B. Eng.
Projektmanagement M.I.T.
Tel +49 9661 8778 17
a.wittich@wft-gmbh.de

Sebastian Fuchs

Sebastian Fuchs

Projektmanagement M.I.T.
CE- Dokumentationen
Service

Tel +49 9661 8778 23
s.fuchs@wft-gmbh.de

Phyllis Tang-Mende

Phyllis Tang-Mende

Projektmanagement M.I.T.
Einkauf
Tel +49 9661 8778 22
phyllis.tang-mende@wft-gmbh.de

Karl Graf

Karl Graf

Elektrotechnischer Leiter
Tel +49 9661 8778 10
k.graf@wft-gmbh.de

Manuel Schäffer

Manuel Schäffer

Konstruktion
Projektmanagement
Tel +49 9661 8778 31
m.schaeffer@wft-gmbh.de

Wärme- & Oberflächenbehandlung

Marcel Hunger

Marcel Hunger

Bereichsleiter Wärmebehandlung
Tel +49 9661 8778 49
m.hunger@wft-gmbh.de